top of page




Spencer is a photographer, filmmaker and content creator based in Liverpool. Spencer graduated from university in 2019 doing Digital Film Production and currently works with brands and businesses to create striking visual storytelling online content.

Spencer Cammayo


Luke H.jpeg
Portrait of Senior Woman

A BAFTA Nominated Television Producer who has produced observational documentaries in
the UK and USA.  Maxine is currently teaching film/TV/broadcasting at The BRIT School whose alumni have gone on to work for Idris Elba, Stormzy, Vogue, Sky TV, Channel 4 and the BBC.

Maxine Gordon

"This is a Testimonial. Let your customers tell the world how great you are."

Mark Morgan

This is your Testimonial quote. Give your customers the stage to tell the world how great you are!

Kofi E


Dan Sloan Pic.jpg
Ruth Pic1.jpg
Portrait of Senior Woman

Dan is a multi-award winning filmmaker based in the Wirral. His work has achieved awards from all over the world, from SA Indie Film Festival, Rome Outcast Independent Film Awards and the Liverpool Film Festival


Ruth is the Programme Leader for Film Studies at Liverpool John Moores University. Ruth is also one of the co-founding editors for the peer-reviewed Routledge journal 'Transnational Screens' and co-author of 'Understanding Film Theory' (2017, 2nd edition).

Dr. Ruth Doughty

This is your Testimonial quote. Give your customers the stage to tell the world how great you are!

Sandy Williams


Lydia P_edited.jpg
James S Pic.jpg

Lydia Papadimitriou is Reader (Associate Professor) in Film Studies at Liverpool John Moores University. Since 2020 she has organised with the MA Film students the LJMU MA Short Film Festival which has brought together filmmakers and their films from all over the globe.

Lydia Papadimitriou

James is a 3rd-year Film Student at John Moores University and has worked on his fair share of films. He specialised in short films that are low to no-budget films with his small crew.

James Sharpe


Sezen Pic.jpg
Michał Piotrowski Pic_edited.jpg

Sezen Kayhan is a multidisciplinary filmmaker hailing from Turkey, currently based in Germany. Her films have gained critical acclaim and showcased in numerous festivals worldwide. Festivals such as Tribeca, BFI London, and Sofia IFF are a few. For several years, she worked in the production and art departments of feature films, documentaries and TV dramas in Italy, Turkey and the US.

Sezen Kayhan

Michał is a student of film, directing at Krzysztof Kieslowski Film School in Poland. With his background in theatre, Michał has been awarded The Silesian Voivoidship Marshal’s Award for Young Artists and holder of Silesian Voivodeship Marshal’s Scholarship in Culture five times.

Michał Piotrowski

bottom of page